Female students working on a computer

Staff Directory

Administration Support
Name Position Email Address
Extension
Kelly, Juliana Principal 5001
Freeman, Kristie Assistant Principal kfreeman@fgsd.k12.or.us 5107
Sepulveda, Thomas Dean of Students tsepulveda@fgsd.k12.or.us 5007
Main Office Support      
Name Position Email Address Extension
Greeley, Cindy Lead Secretary cgreeley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5008
Avalos-Palominos, Andrea Secretary aavalos-palominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5006
Sewell, Chad Student Supervisor csewell@fgsd.k12.or.us 5201
Andrade Garcia, Dino Student Supervisor dandradegarcia@fgsd.k12.or.us 5022
Park, Mary Student Supervisor mpark@fgsd.k12.or.us 5022
Hall, Tabitha Student Supervisor thall@fgsd.k12.or.us 5022
Gonzales, Evelin Student Supervisor egonzales@fgsd.k12.or.us 5201
Attendance Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Thomas, Sandy Secretary sthomas@fgsd.k12.or.us 5005
Counseling/Registrar Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Remondino, Laura Secretary/Registrar lremondino@fgsd.k12.or.us 5014
Fletcher, McKenzie Counselor - Voyager & Enterprise mfletcher@fgsd.k12.or.us 5111
Kaul, Kelsey Counselor - Millennium Falcon & Phoenix kkaul@fgsd.k12.or.us 5002
Peters, Marinda Counselor - Odyssey & Triton mpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us 5217
Thompson, Heather Mental Heath hthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3527
Murillo, Dia Youth Contact dmurillo@fgsd.k12.or.us
8005
Librarian/Tech Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Olvera, Patty Librarian polvera@fgsd.k12.or.us 5003
Athletic Secretary/Tech Support
     
Name Position Email Address Extension
Jackson, Laura Athletic Secretary ljackson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5312
Specialists
Name Position Email Address Extension
Nye, Tracy School Psychologist tnye@fgsd.k12.or.us 5126
Stephenson, Kathleen Speech/Language Pathologist kstephenson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5013
Rodriguez, Aracelia District Nurse arodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5135
NAMS Cafeteria Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Geiger, Megan Cafeteria Manager fsnams@fgsd.k12.or.us 5218
Teachers
Name Position Email Address Extension
Andrew-Camacho, Marcia Social Studies mandrew-camacho@fgsd.k12.or.us 5116
Bietschek, Jennifer Math jbietschek@fgsd.k12.or.us 5131
Blem, Dale Math dblem@fgsd.k12.or.us 5151
Bloker, Ron Math Intervention rbloker@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Burford, Tracy Math tburford@fgsd.k12.or.us 5105
Caneday, Stephanie Language Arts scaneday@fgsd.k12.or.us 5015
Coleman-Richardson, Jennifer Art  jcoleman-richardson@fgsd.k12.or.us
5146
Colgan, Catherine Math ccolgan@fgsd.k12.or.us 5114
Colgan, John Math jcolgan@fgsd.k12.or.us 5206
Cook, Amanda Social Studies acook@fgsd.k12.or.us 5120
Cook, Marshall Science mcook@fgsd.k12.or.us 5118
Deatherage, Erin Social Studies/AVID edeatherage@fgsd.k12.or.us 5145
Delay, Chip PE cdelay@fgsd.k12.or.us 5109
Elliott, Anna Music/Choir aelliott@fgsd.k12.or.us 5102
Everett, Brody Science beverett@fgsd.k12.or.us 5106
Fowler, Paul Social Studies pfowler@fgsd.k12.or.us 5121
Francis, McKenzie Math mfrancis@fgsd.k12.or.us 5223
Gamble, Anna Science agamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 5117
Gassaway, Wendy Language Arts wgassaway@fgsd.k12.or.us 5136
Grimes, James CTE/Elective jgrimes@fgsd.k12.or.us 5115
Hauth, Jennifer Language Arts jhauth@fgsd.k12.or.us 5107
Heeney, Sarah Language Arts sheeney@fgsd.k12.or.us 5302
Holscher, R. Lee PE rlholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us 5133
Holt, Sarah Social Studies sholt@fgsd.k12.or.us 5119
King-Peters, Lisa Language Arts lking-peters@fgsd.k12.or.us 5113
Lindell, Paul Math plindell@fgsd.k12.or.us 5221
Louwsma, Emily Language Arts elouwsma@fgsd.k12.or.us 5211
Lunceford, Jessica Forensics/Health/AVID jlunceford@fgsd.k12.or.us 5122
Marchunsky, Alyssa Math Intervention amarchunsky@fgsd.k12.or.us 5159
Meinecke, Kristina Student Success Coach kmeinecke@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Mimier-King, Melissa ELD Facilitator mmimier-king@fgsd.k12.or.us 5128
Minor, Scott Science sminor@fgsd.k12.or.us 5129
Ramirez, Jorge Spanish jramirez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5137
Rayburn, Mikela Music/Strings mrayburn@fgsd.k12.or.us 5132
Rickard, Joelle District ELD TOSA jrickard@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Rodriguez-Perez, Martin AP Spanish mrodriguezperez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5112
Samuel, Allison Math TOSA asamuel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3614
Smith, Saul Social Studies ssmith@fgsd.k21.or.us 5130
Stewart, Tatum Music/Band tstewart@fgsd.k12.or.us 5108
Suchanski, Elizabeth Language Arts esuchanski@fgsd.k12.or.us 5104
Taplin, Ash Science ataplin@fgsd.k12.or.us 5138
Wenzl, Malynda Health/Leadership mwenzl@fgsd.k12.or.us 5144
Special Education Teachers/Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Anderson, Jennifer SPED jlanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5147
Booth, Craig SPED/Athletic Director cbooth@fgsd.k12.or.us 5134/5153
Holden, Bryttnie SPED bholden@fgsd.k12.or.us 5141
Jolley, Cassie SPED cjolley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5127
Sagers, Bob SPED bsagers@fgsd.k12.or.us 5152
Palominos, Lupe Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Amina, Neal Instructional Assistant namina@fgsd.k12.or.us  
TBA Instructional Assistant/CLC   5123
Bateman, Michelle Instructional Assistant mbateman@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Doner, Nancy Instructional Assistant ndoner@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Elizarraras Aguilar, Ernesto Migrant Student/Parent Liaison eelizarrasaguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Ellis, Alyssa Health Aid aellis@fgsd.k12.or.us 5004
Harsin, Rob Instructional Assistant rharsin@fgsd.k12.or.us  
John, Bill Instructional Assistant bjohn@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Johnson, Kelsie Instructional Assistant kjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Matamala, Marcello Instructional Assistant/ELD mmatamala@fgsd.k12.or.us 5320
Meier, Bonnie Instructional Assistant bmeier@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Miller, Katrina Instructional Assistant kmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Minor, Gratia Instructional Assistant/ELD gminor@fgsd.k12.or.us 5320
Oberg, Jasen Instructional Assistant joberg@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Prophitt, Harley Instructional Assistant hprophitt@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Sheck, Mary Instructional Assistant msheck@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Taylor, JoLyn Instructional Assistant jtaylor@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Migrant Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Campos, Rocina Migrant Liaison rcampos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5018
Sun, Jairo Migrant Liaison jsun@fgsd.k12.or.us 5019
CLC Support
Name Position  Email Address Extension
Loeza, Rigoberto CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us 5123