Female students working on a computer
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration Support
Name Position Email Address
Extension
Garcia-Contreras, Osvaldo Principal ogarcia-contreras@fgsd.k12.or.us 5111
Kelly, Juliana Assistant Principal jkelly@fgsd.k12.or.us 5001
Sepulveda, Thomas Dean of Students tsepulveda@fgsd.k12.or.us 5007
Main Office Support      
Name Position Email Address Extension
Franco, Marvalae Lead Secretary mfranco@fgsd.k12.or.us 5008
Macrae, Vanessa Student Supervision vmacrae@fgsd.k12.or.us 5201
Remondino, Laura Secretary lnunezalvarado@fgsd.k12.or.us 5014
Attendance Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Thomas, Sandy Secretary sthomas@fgsd.k12.or.us 5005
Counseling/Registrar Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Farmer, Reva Secretary/Registrar rfarmer@fgsd.k12.or.us 5006
Henderson, Linda 8th grade Counselor lhenderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5002
Peters, Marinda 7th grade Counselor mpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us 5217
Librarian/Tech Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Brist, Sharon Librarian sbrist@fgsd.k12.or.us 5003
Athletic Secretary/Tech Support
     
Name Position Email Address Extension
Jackson, Laura Secretary ljackson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5312
Specialists
Name Position Email Address Extension
Mouw, Teresa Mental Health Specialist tmouw@fgsd.k12.or.us 3527
Nye, Tracy School Psychologist tnye@fgsd.k12.or.us 5126
Stephenson, Kathleen Speech/Language Pathologist kstephenson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5013
Wellington, Donna District Nurse dwellington@fgsd.k12.or.us 5158
NAMS Cafeteria Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Jones, Brenda Cafe Manager fsnams@fgsd.k12.or.us 5218
Teachers
Name Position Email Address Extension
Andrew-Camacho, Marcia Social Studies mandrew-camacho@fgsd.k12.or.us 5116
Blem, Dale Math dblem@fgsd.k12.or.us 5151
Burford, Tracy Math tburford@fgsd.k12.or.us 5105
Cintron, Pilar ELD Facilitator pcintron@fgsd.k12.or.us 5128
Colgan, Catherine Science ccolgan@fgsd.k12.or.us 5114
Colgan, John Math jcolgan@fgsd.k12.or.us 5206
Cook, Amanda Social Studies acook@fgsd.k12.or.us 5120
Cook, Marshall Science mcook@fgsd.k12.or.us 5118
Cooper-Munoz Jennifer Language Arts jcoopermunoz@fgsd.k12.or.us 5015
Deatherage, Erin Social Studies/AVID edeatherage@fgsd.k12.or.us 5145
Delay, Chip PE cdelay@fgsd.k12.or.us 5109
Durham, Jill Math jdurham@fgsd.k12.or.us 5110
Eaton, Chris Spanish ceaton@fgsd.k12.or.us 5112
Elliott, Anna Music/Choir aelliott@fgsd.k12.or.us 5102
Everett, Brody Science beverett@fgsd.k12.or.us 5106
Evers, Greg Football Coach/Study Hall gevers@fgsd.k12.or.us 5159
Fowler, Paul Social Studies pfowler@fgsd.k12.or.us 5121
Freeman, Kristie Language Arts kfreeman@fgsd.k12.or.us 5107
Gamble, Anna Science agamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 5117
Gassaway, Wendy Language Arts wgassaway@fgsd.k12.or.us 5136
Grimes, James CTE/Elective jgrimes@fgsd.k12.or.us 5115
Hawkins, Colin Math chawkins@fgsd.k12.or.us 5131
Holt, Sarah Social Studies sholt@fgsd.k21.or.us 5119
King, Lisa Language Arts lgreen-clancey@fgsd.k12.or.us 5113
Lindell, Paul Math plindell@fgsd.k12.or.us 5221
London, Jeanie ELD jlondon@fgsd.k12.or.us 5142
Louwsma, Emily Language Arts elouwsma@fgsd.k12.or.us 5211
Lunceford, Jessica Forensics/Health/AVID jlunceford@fgsd.k12.or.us 5122
Meny, Olivia Art omeny@fgsd.k12.or.us 5223/5146
Minor, Scott Science sminor@fgsd.k12.or.us 5129
Nunez, Lesslie Music/Orchestra/Mariachi lnunez@fgsd..k12.or.us 5155
Pang, Darren PE dpang@fgsd.k12.or.us 5133
Ramirez, Jorge Spanish jramirez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5137
Rayburn, Mikela Music/Strings mrayburn@fgsd.k12.or.us 5132
Schlazer, Stewart Music/Band sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us 5108
Smith, Saul Social Studies ssmith@fgsd.k21.or.us 5130
Suchanski, Elizabeth Language Arts esuchanski@fgsd.k12.or.us 5104
Sun, Byron Language Arts bsun@fgsd.k12.or.us 5302
Taplin, Ash Science ataplin@fgsd.k12.or.us 5138
Wenzl, Malynda Health/Leadership mwenzl@fgsd.k12.or.us 5144
Special Education Teachers/Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Anderson, Jennifer SPED jlanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5147
Booth, Craig SPED/Athletic Director cbooth@fgsd.k12.or.us 5134/5153
Harris, Brooke SPED bharris@fgsd.k12.or.us 5152
Jolley, Cassie SPED cjolley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5127
Monteith, Aaron SPED amonteith@fgsd.k12.or.us 5141
Palominos, Lupe Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Amina, Neal Instructional Assistant namina@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Barnes, Autumn Instructional Assistant abarnes@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Bateman, Michelle Instructional Assistant mbateman@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Doner, Nancy Instructional Assistant ndoner@fgsd.k12.or.us  
John, Bill Instructional Assistant bjohn@fgsd.k12.or.us 5109
Johnson, Kelsie Instructional Assistant kjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Kraft, Alex Instructional Assistant akraft@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Matamala, Marcello Instructional Assistant/ELD mmatamala@fgsd.k12.or.us 5320
Miller, Kristina Instructional Assistant kmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Oberg, Jasen Instructional Assistant joberg@fgsd.k12.or.us 5109
Olvera, Patty Instructional Assistant/ELD polvera@fgsd.k12.or.us 5320
Rios, Marissa Instructional Assistant mrios@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Schmidlin, Alice Instructional Assistant aschmidlin@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Sheck, Mary Instructional Assistant msheck@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Smith, Dawn Instructional Assistant dsmith@fgsd.k21.or.us  
Taylor, JoLyn Instructional Assistant jtaylor@fgsd.k12.or.us 5318
Welch, Eileen(Sam) Instructional Assistant ewelch@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Migrant Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Campos, Rocina Migrant Liaison rcampos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5018
  Migrant Liaison   5019
Rodriguez, Kathy Migrant Liaison krodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5010
CLC Support
Loeza, Rigoberto CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us