Female students working on a computer

Staff Directory

Administration Support
Name Position Email Address
Extension
Garcia-Contreras, Osvaldo Principal ogarcia-contreras@fgsd.k12.or.us 5111
Kelly, Juliana Assistant Principal jkelly@fgsd.k12.or.us 5001
Sepulveda, Thomas Dean of Students tsepulveda@fgsd.k12.or.us 5007
Main Office Support      
Name Position Email Address Extension
Greeley, Cindy Lead Secretary cgreeley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5008
Sewell, Chad Student Supervision csewell@fgsd.k12.or.us 5201
Avalos-Palominos, Andrea Secretary aavalos-palominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5006
Attendance Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Thomas, Sandy Secretary sthomas@fgsd.k12.or.us 5005
Counseling/Registrar Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Remondino, Laura Secretary/Registrar lremondino@fgsd.k12.or.us 5014
Murillo, Dia Youth Contact dmurillo@fgsd.k12.or.us 8005
Peters, Marinda 7th grade Counselor mpeters@fgsd.k12.or.us 5217
Souba, Linda 8th grade Counselor lsouba@fgsd.k12.or.us 5002
Thompson, Heather Mental Heath hthompson@fgsd.k12.or.us 3527
Librarian/Tech Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Olvera, Patty Librarian polvera@fgsd.k12.or.us 5003
Athletic Secretary/Tech Support
     
Name Position Email Address Extension
Jackson, Laura Athletic Secretary ljackson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5312
Specialists
Name Position Email Address Extension
Nye, Tracy School Psychologist tnye@fgsd.k12.or.us 5126
Stephenson, Kathleen Speech/Language Pathologist kstephenson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5013
Wellington, Donna District Nurse dwellington@fgsd.k12.or.us 5158
NAMS Cafeteria Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Geiger, Megan Cafe Manager fsnams@fgsd.k12.or.us 5218
Teachers
Name Position Email Address Extension
Andrew-Camacho, Marcia Social Studies mandrew-camacho@fgsd.k12.or.us 5116
Bietschek, Jennifer Math jbietschek@fgsd.k12.or.us 5131
Blem, Dale Math dblem@fgsd.k12.or.us 5151
Burford, Tracy Math tburford@fgsd.k12.or.us 5105
Caneday, Stephanie Language Arts scaneday@fgsd.k12.or.us 5015
Cintron, Pilar ELD Facilitator pcintron@fgsd.k12.or.us 5128
Colgan, Catherine Math ccolgan@fgsd.k12.or.us 5114
Colgan, John Math jcolgan@fgsd.k12.or.us 5206
Cook, Amanda Social Studies acook@fgsd.k12.or.us 5120
Cook, Marshall Science mcook@fgsd.k12.or.us 5118
Deatherage, Erin Social Studies/AVID edeatherage@fgsd.k12.or.us 5145
Delay, Chip PE cdelay@fgsd.k12.or.us 5109
Elliott, Anna Music/Choir aelliott@fgsd.k12.or.us 5102
Everett, Brody Science beverett@fgsd.k12.or.us 5106
Fowler, Paul Social Studies pfowler@fgsd.k12.or.us 5121
Francis, McKenzie Math mfrancis@fgsd.k12.or.us 5223
Freeman, Kristie Language Arts kfreeman@fgsd.k12.or.us 5107
Gamble, Anna Science agamble@fgsd.k12.or.us 5117
Gassaway, Wendy Language Arts wgassaway@fgsd.k12.or.us 5136
Grimes, James CTE/Elective jgrimes@fgsd.k12.or.us 5115
Holscher, Richard PE rholscher@fgsd.k12.or.us 5133
Holt, Sarah Social Studies sholt@fgsd.k12.or.us 5119
King-Peters, Lisa Language Arts lking-peters@fgsd.k12.or.us 5113
Lindell, Paul Math plindell@fgsd.k12.or.us 5221
London, Jeanie ELD jlondon@fgsd.k12.or.us 5142
Louwsma, Emily Language Arts elouwsma@fgsd.k12.or.us 5211
Lunceford, Jessica Forensics/Health/AVID jlunceford@fgsd.k12.or.us 5122
Meny, Olivia Art omeny@fgsd.k12.or.us 5223/5146
Oxley, Laura Math loxley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5159
Ramirez, Jorge Spanish jramirez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5137
Rayburn, Mikela Music/Strings mrayburn@fgsd.k12.or.us 5132
Rodriguez-Perez, Martin AP Spanish mrodriguezperez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5112
Samuel, Allison Math TOSA asamuel@fgsd.k12.or.us 3614
Schlazer, Stewart Music/Band sschlazer@fgsd.k12.or.us 5108
Smith, Saul Social Studies ssmith@fgsd.k21.or.us 5130
Suchanski, Elizabeth Language Arts esuchanski@fgsd.k12.or.us 5104
Sun, Byron Language Arts bsun@fgsd.k12.or.us 5302
Taplin, Ash Science ataplin@fgsd.k12.or.us 5138
Wenzl, Malynda Health/Leadership mwenzl@fgsd.k12.or.us 5144
Special Education Teachers/Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Anderson, Jennifer SPED jlanderson@fgsd.k12.or.us 5147
Booth, Craig SPED/Athletic Director cbooth@fgsd.k12.or.us 5134/5153
Harris, Brooke SPED bharris@fgsd.k12.or.us 5152
Jolley, Cassie SPED cjolley@fgsd.k12.or.us 5127
Rebb, Amy SPED arebb@fgsd.k12.or.us 5141
Palominos, Lupe Secretary lpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5017
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Ashcraft, Ryan AmeriCorps rashcraft@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Amina, Neal Instructional Assistant namina@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Arandia, Paola Instructional Assistant/CLC parandia@fgsd.k12.or.us 5123
Bateman, Michelle Instructional Assistant mbateman@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Dernier, Amelia Instructional Assistant adernier@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Doner, Nancy Instructional Assistant ndoner@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Elizarras Aguilar, Ernesto Instructional Assistant eelizarrasaguilar@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Garcia Ollet, Mari Instructional Assistant/CLC mgarciaollet@fgsd.k12.or.us 5123
Harsin, Rob Instructional Assistant rharsin@fgsd.k12.or.us  
John, Bill Instructional Assistant bjohn@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Johnson, Kelsie Instructional Assistant kjohnson@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Matamala, Marcello Instructional Assistant/ELD mmatamala@fgsd.k12.or.us 5320
Meier, Bonnie Instructional Assistant bmeier@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Miller, Katrina Instructional Assistant kmiller@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Minor, Gratia Instructional Assistant/ELD gminor@fgsd.k12.or.us 5320
Oberg, Jasen Instructional Assistant joberg@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Schmidlin, Alice Instructional Assistant aschmidlin@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Sheck, Mary Instructional Assistant msheck@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Taylor, JoLyn Instructional Assistant jtaylor@fgsd.k12.or.us 5318
Migrant Support
Name Position Email Address Extension
Campos, Rocina Migrant Liaison rcampos@fgsd.k12.or.us 5018
Sun, Jairo Migrant Liaison jsun@fgsd.k12.or.us 5019
CLC Support
Name Position  Email Address Extension
Loeza, Rigoberto CLC Director rloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us 5123